Asking for help. Share house for sale.

Maybe you know this but my house is for sale. I have hired realtors. For years I have waited for someone to find my house. This morning I was inspired to stop waiting and to ask for help from all of you out there to share this post. I know my special buyer is out there. I know all I need to do is to create a way for them to connect. So please share post tweet and so whatever you can so my buyer finds me. Gratitude. The joyful feeling of helping is all I can offer you. Thank you.

Elkin house for sale on Hawthorne Rd
Check out this house here.

Love this wonderful quote from Abraham Hicks.

Is harmony one note that everybody is singing? Or is it a whole lot of notes that are in vibrational harmony with each other? When you give your attention to anything, the Universe responds to it. When two of you are giving your attention to it, and there is no contradiction, it is a powerful vortex. That’s why a gathering such as this can achieve a great deal as you come together in greater and greater harmony and take thought beyond that which it has been before.

—Abraham

Excerpted from: Chicago, IL on April 25, 1999

Leave a Reply

