Give a gift that roars.

Tiger watercolor illustration
Tiger watercolor illustration on panel.

This is a gift I just finished up to send to a lovely friend for her birthday. Her grandson likes tigers and she is moving into a smaller place. I thought now her grandson can enjoy tigers and grandma all in one place.  I think this is a gift that roars.

Title: Tiger

Medium: Watercolor and Ink on Board

Artwork Size: 5 x 5 inches.

I think I have to do more and add them to the shop Between The Weeds.

2 thoughts on “Give a gift that roars.

Leave a Reply

