Mass produced factory made in China is Not for me. Handmade in USA.

I like to forge my own way,  the way I decorate my living space and think my customers do too. Mass produced factory made in China is not for me. This is why I offer custom hand painted work for like-minded people. Shop at Between The Weeds at Laurie Rohner Studio for much more.

Hand painted and made by the hand of Laurie Rohner

Hand Painted Furniture, Painted Decorative Home Decor, Nature Art Gifts are for people looking for custom, distinctive, very unique and original one of a kind works of functional art.

Hand Painted Clay Pot with Herbs and Flowers
Hand Painted Clay Pot with Herbs and Flowers
Painted Paper Towel Holder with Blue Hydrangea and Shelf
Painted Paper Towel Holder with Blue Hydrangea and Shelf

The work I create in my studio is hand painted, I never use stencil or decal, which means you are investing in a functional work of art. I will recreate and revitalize an old discarded vintage find into a treasure or custom make my furniture to fit a design I am creating. Nature is a huge influence in all my designs.

Buy at Laurie Rohner Studio
Buy at Laurie Rohner Studio

Custom Hand Painted Furniture with garden flowers and nature hand drawn designs for  nature loving collectors.

2 thoughts on “Mass produced factory made in China is Not for me. Handmade in USA.

Leave a Reply

