Newly added cahier small journals are the best.

I know everybody has seen these journals around. Wondered what to do with them? Not artistic but want something on the cover?

I am drawn to small books, basically always have been, so when I saw these Cahier journals by Moleskin, I had to buy. I love them. I tuck them in the pocket, purse, leave it on the desk and by the bed just to jot down the next idea that springs into my head. I didn’t want to say just for the women but guys these are for you too.

Hand Printed journal cover
Cahier Hand Printed Block Print Journal with Edison Bulb and Create.

Small journal with lined paper inside has my hand printed block print to embellishing the cover.

Etsy shop Between The Weeds
Hand printed block print with Edison bulb and word Create from Between The Weeds at Etsy.

Great to Jot down those amazing ideas. What a great way to inspire anyone to create. I chose an Edison light bulb for my subject and added create underneath.

Cahier Journal is from Moleskin.

This cahier journal comes with Create printed on Kraft chipboard and has lined pages. The back has a little pocket for notes and the pages are perforated so you can rip them out easily.

Cute!
Great to tuck into purse.
Give to hostess.
Tuck one in a basket for Easter.

Journal Size; 5.5 x 3.5 inches
Image Size: 5 x 3 inches.

Listing is for Create in Kraft Chipboard.
Shown in Kraft or gray options with blank or lined paper.

Be sure to check out my Etsy Shop Between The Weeds

Leave a Reply

