Posted in Between the Weeds

Monday is My Day

how about sharing your Monday post. One thank you and two I needed this for myself. How about you out there?

Misifusa's Blog

81200632_Top ‘O the Morn to you! 

It’s Monday!  Yes, the start of the week ~ how wonderful it is to awaken to a new day, a new week and the first Monday of the month!  On Saturday you already said, “Rabbit Rabbit” which brought you luck for the month.  Now, let me let you in on a little secret ~ I’ve found a new way to look at the first day of the workweek!  MONDAY means MY DAY because ‘mon’ means MY in French! What a lovely way to look at a day which some dislike!  As Dr. Wayne Dyer says, “when you change the way you look at things, the things you look at change.”

So now do you like Mondays?

Well, when I researched about this particular Monday here*  and I found some more interesting information!

“When : Always March 3rd

“I Want You to be Happy…

View original post 190 more words

Author:

Laurie is a US-based nature botanical artist known for her detailed whimsical flower watercolors. Using only the finest quality materials her paintings murals and custom painted furniture are investment pieces that will bring nature home for decades to come.

3 thoughts on “Monday is My Day

Leave a Reply

