Posted in Between the Weeds

May You Be Blessed…

Thank you for sharing this with all and am passing the sentiments along. The best 4 minutes you will have this morning. Blessings all.

Misifusa's Blog

76767080_

Good morning!  I intended on sharing a different post today, but when I clicked on the following video and took the 4 minutes to watch it, I immediately felt my shoulders relax, I felt a peaceful calm envelope me and I knew that this needed to be included in your day as well.  It amazes me that on first glance, my thoughts were that I didn’t have 4 minutes to watch some video ~ and as I settled in to watch, I amazed myself in thinking that silly notion.  Was 4 minutes really such a big time committment?

Well, I’m here to tell you that it’s not ~ please, you will love the video ~ just do it!  Then let me know if it was worth your 4 minutes.

Be Blessed.

Shine On!

xo

P.S.  Thanks to Simple Truths for such a great morning starter!

CLICK HERE TO WATCH VIDEO!

View original post 14 more words

Author:

Laurie is a US-based nature botanical artist known for her detailed whimsical flower watercolors. Using only the finest quality materials her paintings murals and custom painted furniture are investment pieces that will bring nature home for decades to come.

One thought on “May You Be Blessed…

Leave a Reply

