Shine brightly and bring light to the darkness in others.

“Only by its own roots does a tree stand tall and only by its own light does the sun shine brightly and bring life to our world. So it is with you – only when you’re trusting, loving and rooted in your true Self will the life that is your highest potential begin to manifest. Only when you are walking on the path of your highest potential will you ever be able to shine brightly and bring light to the darkness in others.”  Anon

I want to share this artists work today with everyone. She is a fabulous artist who can capture the spirit’s essence of animals and people alike. She is offering her work at an incredible price and think this is a fabulous time to order something for the holidays. A pet portrait is something people can always cherish and especially since they only are here with us for a blink of an eye. Check out her web site and see if you can shine some light on her work today.

This is from her lovely blog. Enjoy.

Etsy Shop, The Artsy Corner

nanookSince I have so many followers, I thought I would share my Etsy special or I should say Pet Portrait special.  I’m currently offering custom portraits for $115 on Etsy.  Regular price is $150.  Portraits are not limited to just dogs and cats.  I would be happy to draw a portrait of any of your beloved pets.  I have many samples of my work on my website Pet Portraits by Heather Stewart.

If interested in having a portrait done please visit my shop for the special, The Artsy Corner.

2 thoughts on “Shine brightly and bring light to the darkness in others.

Leave a Reply

