Funnies for Tuesday, have a great day.

Two little funnies for your Tuesday to ponder and think is this what your life is or is not?

I mean really if you knew what sort of stories and images that whirl around in my head you would think I am nuts. I think being a creative we tend to find this normal but not every one sees the world in vivid color and melodramatic fantasies.  Or do you?

I am always forgetting all the things I do and definitely believe face down what it is stopping you and go do it. When I am finished with the doing then I will stop and look up at the stars and relax knowing I lived life my way. That is an epic feeling.

Leave a Reply

