Step towards Love today, step towards the solution.

Complaining continues to create the vibration of what you don’t want. Today, take your focus off of what is wrong and focus on what is right and how you desire things to be. Put all your love, energy, mental power and decision making towards what you want and do not entertain thoughts that are to the contrary. You are MORE responsible for the way you feel than your environment, circumstances or relationships. Step towards Love today, step towards the solution.”
Jackson Kiddard

What thought is blocking you from getting to where you want to be and who you want to become? Right now I want to sell my house and move to my own woodland fairy house in the woods. I want to let the magic of fairies and nature enter my life. I want to feel connected to my surroundings and to Spirit. I know I have the solutions to my circumstances and step towards the life I was born to live, now, today. Knowing I already have the answers inside I release the negative vibrations and focus on the love that is ever-growing in my heart. What can you see that rocks your world? Focus on that and never entertain the thoughts that stop you dead on this wonderful journey each of us takes.

Garden Fairy House Woodland Cottage Custom Made

Garden Fairy House
Garden Fairy House

Garden fairy house is a custom made woodland cottage enchanted with moss fern twigs and branches. Hand sculpted woodland fairy house for a garden or cottage. My woodland garden fairy house comes furnished with custom fairy sized woodland furniture.

Once upon a time fairies created this fairy house for your garden or cottage. Woodland Fairies were delighted with what the fairies created. Think of the happy joyful energy that will surround your home and your life when you add this fairy cottage to your house.

Moss, ferns, bark and branches make up the structure but you also get a bench or settee with a side table. On the outside is a bird house tucked into the crest of the house and on the other side is moss and bark. You also find a wicker awning. There are stones, shells, pebbles, lichen and clear globes for the fairies to light with their magic. This cottage fairy house is ready for your touches to make it very special and personal. Delight for all ages.
Note: All my houses are blessed by a fairy.

Measures: 10″w x 9.5″h x 7.5″d.
Weighs: 3lbs

I wrap each house carefully with tissue on the inside of the houses and then the entire house is wrapped in brown paper. But be careful unwrapping these beautiful sculpted work of art. Take care in unwrapping and be sure to read in my shop policies on how to care for the fairy houses.

Words from another fairy house owner:
Beautiful fairy house! The packaging was lovely, thanks a lot!

These are my original designs and I hand craft each piece for my woodland fairy houses..
All rights are not transferable with the purchase of this painting and remain with the artist.
The copyright is for photographing and does not appear on the original.

Ask about shipping charges outside the 48 states.
I ship everywhere please before you order ask for international shipping actual charge to your location. The price for shipping everywhere is only an estimate.

For Painted Furniture visit:
http://www.etsy.com/shop/BetweenTheWeeds

One thought on “Step towards Love today, step towards the solution.

Leave a Reply

