There is a purpose behind you.

“Each person comes into this world with a specific destiny–he has something to fulfill, some message has to be delivered, some work has to be completed. You are not here accidentally–you are here meaningfully. There is a purpose behind you. The whole intends to do something through you.”

Osho, was an Indian mystic and spiritual teacher.

 

Dresser Painted Furniture
Dresser Painted Furniture
Farmhouse Painted Furniture
Custom Work Clothes Press
Drop Leaf Table with Faux Finish
Drop Leaf Table with Faux Finish

I create painted furniture and nature art but my life is reflecting my view of the world I see with a painter’s eye. So many things pop into my head I wish everyone could see what I create or created. Today I am creating furniture and paintings with garden botanical flowers blooming everywhere. The colors are bolder and my designs became more focused. I see my thoughts and observations about the world have changed and now my work is reflecting those changes. I am focused on the direction I am taking and feel great about the work I am creating.

Want to see what is happening stay tuned for some of the new work being posted soon.

 

Leave a Reply

