Take a seat and browse through my fabulous painted furniture

I never know where to post these things so I decided to share with all. Some painted furniture art and gifts for spring.

Farmhouse Painted Furniture Studio

Here take a seat and browse through my fabulous painted furniture and painted farmhousecottage gifts. Decorate your walls with my amazing nature art watercolors and oils in your cottage farmhouse or nursery. Need a gift for an exceptional epic person I have that too.

Painted Farmhouse Furniture Vintage Cottage Chic Chair Wildflowers

Painted Farmhouse Furniture vintage cottage chic wooden chair with Windsor style back, turned spindles, along the back of the seat are wildflowers painted in pinks blues and cream. The chair is from the 1940 to 1950 range and I did the painting around 1990.

I discovered this gem in a barn. After cleaning it up and gluing some spokes I sanded and stained it a warm earthy brown. The border is added only along the back and a polyurethane varnish was applied. The chair is in wonderful condition and great for an accent chair. Palette: warm brown…

View original post 392 more words

Leave a Reply

