Posted in art, Between the Weeds, botanical garden, business, custom designs, Design Style, Etsy Shop, flower, Laurie Rohner, Painted Farmhouse Furniture, selling online, storage boxes

Each of us have a personal calling.

“I’ve come to believe that each of us has a personal calling that’s as unique as a fingerprint – and that the best way to succeed is to discover what you love and then find a way to offer it to others in the form of service, working hard, and also allowing the energy of the universe to lead you. ”
Oprah Winfrey

I love flowers because they are so strong yet so delicate. If I could I would paint a flower everywhere they cannot grow. Flowers make me smile. Flowers make you believe in things that are bigger than our selves. Flowers give your nose delight even if you sneeze. Flowers grow and never worry about the weather or human concerns. Flowers are. This is why I paint them. This is why I share them with you.

Featured here is a planter handcrafted by me and painted with herbs garden flowers and wildflowers. It is a bouquet of color and you can use it as a planter with herbs in the kitchen, keep utensils and napkins handy or fill it with annuals for the porch deck or outside room. It is being offered at this great new price of $79.00 and new shipping prices too. Shop at my Etsy Shop for more painted furniture and gift ideas.

Painted Furniture Botanical Garden Storage Box Farmhouse Cottage Planter

Painted Furniture Botanical Garden Storage Box Farmhouse Cottage Planter
Painted Furniture Botanical Garden Storage Box Farmhouse Cottage Planter Painted Furniture Botanical Garden Storage Box Farmhouse Cottage Planter Painted Furniture Botanical Garden Storage Box Farmhouse Cottage Planter Painted Furniture Botanical Garden Storage Box Farmhouse Cottage Planter Painted Furniture Botanical Garden Storage Box Farmhouse Cottage Planter
Painted furniture storage box is hand painted with botanical garden cottage flowers for home and garden. Use inside in the kitchen or use it for a planter with pansies or herbs planted in clay pots. Planter needs to be lined (not included) if planting directly into the planter.My custom made and hand crafted wooden storage utensil tote or planter painted a cottage creamy white is one of a kind. I hand paint garden wildflowers on the front and back.

Palette: raspberry, white, cream, leaf green, clear blue, cornflower blue, yellow, purple, lavender.

I use my tote for forks and knives and to keep my brushes clean and dry but you can add a plant or cut greens and you have a fabulous upscale shabby chic farmhouse cottage home accent. If you would like to use as a planter let me know and I will send some moss along to cover the pots at no charge(only within the 48 US states).

Made of pine
Tote measures:12.25″l x 6.5″d x 8.75″h
Inside compartments are 5″l x 5″w x 4.25″d.
Hours to finish about 4 hrs.

Each flower after carefully sketching them in place is hand painted and then I add a detailed ink line to finish my design. I love this style of painted furniture accents because it is fresh clean and has a touch of contemporary style. It is one of a kind treasures that will enhance your home decor. Guaranteed.

These are my original designs and I hand paint each piece.
All rights are not transferable with the purchase of this painting and remain with the artist.
The copyright is for photographing and does not appear on the original.

Some lovely words about their fabulous boxes.
*Prompt service, beautifully and professionally packaged. Gorgeous box, love it!!!!
*I love your shop and I will come back often to see new products.
*I absolutely love this box and Laurie personalized it for me. Shipped quickly and safely and looks gorgeous. Thank you!

All rights are not transferable with the purchase of this painting and remain with the artist.
The copyright is for photographing and does not appear on the original.

I ship internationally. The amount shown is an estimate. I will refund any excessive overcharges.

More Painted Boxes:
http://www.etsy.com/shop/BetweenTheWeeds?section_id=13064337

For More Painted Furniture:
http://www.etsy.com/shop/BetweenTheWeeds?section_id=6097607
Have any questions? Contact the shop owner.

Author:

Laurie is a US-based nature botanical artist known for her detailed whimsical flower watercolors. Using only the finest quality materials her paintings murals and custom painted furniture are investment pieces that will bring nature home for decades to come.

5 thoughts on “Each of us have a personal calling.

Leave a Reply

