Posted in Between the Weeds, inspiration, Laurie Rohner

Abundance or Lack?

“This day, I cease believing in visible money as my supply and my support, and I view the world of effect as it truly is… simply an outpicturing of my former beliefs. I believed in the power of money, therefore I surrendered my Divinely given power and authority to an objectified belief. I believed in the possibility of lack, thus causing a separation in consciousness from the Source of my supply. I believed in mortal man and carnal conditions, and through this faith gave man and conditions power over me. I believed in the mortal illusion created by the collective consciousness of error thoughts, and in doing so, I have limited the Unlimited. No more! This day I renounce my so-called humanhood and claim my Divine inheritance as a Be-ing of The Divine. This day I acknowledge The Divine and only The Divine as my substance, my supply and my support.”

-John Randoph Price, from “The Abundance Book”

48-awe-inspiring-photographs-for-the-love-of-nature.

Today I read this quote on The Daily Love and it sums up everything that has been said in the United States from both sides of the aisle in our Government. If you read these words and understand them everything that is being said is false. I feel I need to shed the archaic beliefs and follow the path that is before me. How do you feel? Do you think you need Government to give what you need? You than believe there is lack. Do you believe President Obama is going to limit your freedoms and your source of making money? You become a prisoner to the greed of money and you feed that belief of lack. So maybe all that has transpired is the work of the Divine and through an openness, acceptance and surrendering to the Divine can you find true freedom abundance and happiness. Can it all be just an illusion? I wonder. To be clear I was thinking President Obama was wrong in the direction he is moving this country. Today it does not matter because I see it is the Source, the Divine asking me to surrender.

Think about these words and open your self to what rings true with you. Stop listening to media government and people who hold these beliefs of lack and find sources that support what the true self believes. You may find exactly what you have looked for, it is not with Government, and that covers all Governments.

 

Author:

Laurie is a US-based nature botanical artist known for her detailed whimsical flower watercolors. Using only the finest quality materials her paintings murals and custom painted furniture are investment pieces that will bring nature home for decades to come.

Leave a Reply

