Posted in Between the Weeds, inspiration, Laurie Rohner

Quote For Today. Or Two.

“Any time I am in resentment, I am not taking care of myself. I am blaming someone else for something I need to do.”

 

“The higher the expectations, the lower the serenity. I try to keep my boundaries high, my expectations low, and my heart open.”

-Anon

Inspiring image by Cute-spot

“Every moment of your life is infinitely creative and the universe is endlessly bountiful. Just put forth a clear enough request, and everything your heart desires must come to you.”

– Mahatma Gandhi

 

 

 

Author:

Laurie is a US-based nature botanical artist known for her detailed whimsical flower watercolors. Using only the finest quality materials her paintings murals and custom painted furniture are investment pieces that will bring nature home for decades to come.

Leave a Reply

