Nice soup for the colder days ahead. This women is a wonderful find. Check her out.

The Lone Wolf

I absolutely love experimenting with cooking and baking.  It’s another way of expressing ones self in my eyes.  As always I use my boyfriend as an excuse to cook/bake.  Any night of the week he comes to see me I get to “play”!  Being as its fall and the weather is still being fickle about what temperature it wants to be, soup always comes to mind on those chilly nights.   So Friday night I decided to put some extra shrimp I had after making a seafood lasagna a few weeks ago, to use.  They were frozen so no worries!  I love seafood, well…crab, shrimp and fish.  Not the other things like oysters, clams or mussels!   Ugh, makes me gag!  Anyway,  I cooked up a batch of shrimp chowder that made my honey tell me afterward, “You have GOT to make that again!.”  He has always loved everything else…

View original post 225 more words

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

