Busy Signal.

 

“I keep the telephone of my mind open to peace, harmony, health, love, and abundance. Then, whenever doubt, anxiety, or fear try to call me, they will keep getting a busy signal-and soon they’ll forget my number.”

– Edith Armstrong, author.

Old Telephone at Hotel Cantayo Nasca, Peru, May 2005
photosbymartin.com

It is a funny thing happening in my life now. I have done just this and it seems like Spirit is approving. Each morning I have made the effort to align me (soul) to the vibration harmony love peace of that is and not what I want. As everyone knows it is hard to follow on a daily basis yet when you do what a ride. I have maybe for the very first time surrendered completely to Spirit and to God. I love the imagery of the telephone. It works for me, I had to share.

Have a love filled day.

 

2 thoughts on “Busy Signal.

Leave a Reply

