Woodland Fairy Houses filling my shop.

Yesterday I shared with everyone my new Rose Cottage fairy house and today the other custom fairy house is here to preview. I call this magical woodland fairy house Mountain Cabin Retreat. I love the feel of this cabin. Well I just love all my fairy houses and I see nothing like them online or out and about. Looking for something different special and with oodles of character? You need to check my woodland fairy houses at Between The Weeds Shop on Etsy.

Woodland Fairy House Mountain Cabin Retreat Cottage Enchanted Forest Fairy Furniture

Woodland Fairy House Mountain Cabin Retreat Cottage Enchanted Forest Fairy Furniture
zoom
Woodland Fairy House Mountain Cabin Retreat Cottage Enchanted Forest Fairy Furniture Woodland Fairy House Mountain Cabin Retreat Cottage Enchanted Forest Fairy Furniture Woodland Fairy House Mountain Cabin Retreat Cottage Enchanted Forest Fairy Furniture Woodland Fairy House Mountain Cabin Retreat Cottage Enchanted Forest Fairy Furniture Woodland Fairy House Mountain Cabin Retreat Cottage Enchanted Forest Fairy Furniture

One of a kind original woodland fairy house cottage from the enchanted forest comes to you fully furnished with fairy furniture and natural history art. The fairy house is called A Mountain Cabin Retreat. A custom designed floating table with plates and bowl for two magical fairies. There are two stools and a bucket of fresh cut kindling for the fire. The cabin is made from cedar and branches with accents of moss twigs pebbles and pine cones. My house is handmade with all my own creations.

Measures:12″ X 10″ x 8″.
Weighs: 3.3 lbs

I wrap each house carefully with tissue on the inside of the houses and then the entire house is wrapped in brown paper. But be careful unwrapping these beautiful sculpted work of art. Take care in unwrapping and be sure to read in my shop policies at http://www.etsy.com/shop/BetweenTheWeeds/policy?ref=shopinfo_policies_leftnav on how to care for the fairy houses.

Words from another fairy house owner:
Beautiful fairy house! The packaging was lovely, thanks a lot!

These are my original designs and I hand craft each piece for my woodland fairy houses..
All rights are not transferable with the purchase of this painting and remain with the artist.
The copyright is for photographing and does not appear on the original.

Ask about shipping charges outside the 48 states.
I ship everywhere please before you order ask for international shipping actual charge to your location. The price for shipping everywhere is only an estimate.

For More Painted Furniture visit:
http://www.etsy.com/shop/BetweenTheWeeds?section_id=6097607

More Fairy Houses visit: http://www.etsy.com/shop/BetweenTheWeeds?section_id=10216629

Leave a Reply

