Posted in Between the Weeds

Love this blog post. Beautifully worded, thank you Eva, I had to reblog your post.

The Sunset Blog

 

Are you afraid to dream big?

I believe that having big dreams is absolutely necessary to keep the happy life-spark beautifully lit at all times. I even believe that big dreams are the most essential part of our lives. At least this is the way for me. I actually do not even call my dreams “dreams”. I have always liked the term “plan” better. I feel that this gives all my ideas a realistic frame and makes everything much much easier to accomplish.

I love big dreams a.k.a big plans, I really do. But sometimes, during a less energetic day, a big dream may start to seem overwhelming and these are the moments when most people give up.

I would like to dedicate this post to reminding everyone (including myself) that it is absolutely normal to experience such moments. These moments are not there to tell you to stop…

View original post 348 more words

Author:

Laurie is a US-based nature botanical artist known for her detailed whimsical flower watercolors. Using only the finest quality materials her paintings murals and custom painted furniture are investment pieces that will bring nature home for decades to come.

Leave a Reply

