Fairy Pranks.

 

 

Bucket-headed dog
Bucket-headed dog (Photo credit: Paul Kidd)

This past week I made a life changing decision. The decision is not the purpose for writing, it is what happened after I decided. I guess you would say I am a bit of an eccentric thinking person. I mean after all I talk to fairies. I also talk to inanimate objects (they don’t talk back, happily) and animals are drawn to me.  Nature and I are one. People talk about angels and spirit guides, how to connect. I feel if you can not connect to the basic elements or other living energies also occupying our world, how can you be one with your angels and guides.  Is it possible?

Back to fairy pranks, if you have followed my writing you may remember me saying the fairies hid my bucket. I spent (I better not say how long) a considerable amount of time looking for my bucket. No reason but I wanted to make sure it was handy because soon I would be needing it. Some time had passed and I thought enough. I want my bucket and I want it now. This is where some one might think me eccentric but I stood in the middle of my living room and plainly told Briar(my fairy friend) she needed to tell her friends to return my bucket. I needed to start making my recent decision into reality and my bucket is part of that, so if you please. Within the hour I went into the kitchen and right there under my sink was my bucket, complete with brush and rag waiting for me to use. I said a heart-felt thank you. I picked up the bucket and filled it with water and soap and off I went.Elsie Wright with a fairy

Since then more things are showing up, such as two computer discs I have needed for months and a book I thought I had lost in one of many moves. Now I can not place this all at the feet of Briar because Briar is one of many beings that surrounds my life.  I am quite certain fairies work with angels and guides and many times fairies do not get the credit for work they are responsible for bringing about, this goes to angels guides or spirits. Just as there are many different types of species here, there are many beings from different realms and dimensions also, some around us. Some playing pranks and some are just outright grumpy. For myself I will keep believing and talking to things I know are there even if I can not see them except as wisps of light or maybe as a stranger that suddenly appears in my darkest hours.

 

Leave a Reply

