Painted Cottage Box As Seen In Smurf Movie.

Maybe you read the post about my boxes being used in the Smurfs Movie. Well thanks to another Etsy shop owner who also featured her box I have a photo of my box as seen on-screen. The first shot shows her lovely box and just in front of hers is mine (Notice the arrows).

Painted Cottage Box by Laurie Rohner for Between The Weeds.

The second is a scene with my other box up on the bureau in the back.  I have marked an arrow pointing to the box.

Painted Box have one custom-made for you at Between The Weeds.

I have worked on my painted Cottage Farmhouse Garden Boxes and you can see them in my etsy shop at Between The Weeds. I think they are beautiful birthday gifts or wedding gifts. As you can see no two are ever alike because I draw by hand the design and then hand paint each floral design. Imagine a crafted box made by my hand and then hand painted and finished all for under $100. You are giving someone a treasure to remember you by, a fantastic keepsake.

2 thoughts on “Painted Cottage Box As Seen In Smurf Movie.

Leave a Reply

