Opened Between The Weeds Boutique.

I have opened a new boutique for Between The Weeds. For now it is a showcase for my mystical woodland fairy houses. I am hoping this boutique showcasing my woodland fairy houses will lead to a broader client base, people who believe in fairies as I do. These mystical abodes are very magical. They take hours to build. The pleasure I get from the finished sculpted artwork is immense. It is my joy and passion to explore the realm of unseen imagined beings.

As a spiritual being living within a corporeal body it is my imagination that allows me to see and experience the realm of fairies and earths magical energies.  Maybe it is just a thought in my imagination or is it reality because I believe it to be real. Until recently science and spirituality were worlds apart in theory, now scientist understand quantum relationships between energy fields. So why can not my fairy houses have fairies living inside? Could they just be existing in another energy field, a realm outside our reality, but are more advanced in their thinking so they and others can visit back and forth at will. Or is it a realm which was always there but we chose to forget how to reach? It is something you have to decide for yourself.

If you believe as I do then my fairy houses will absolutely delight your fairies that I know come to visit you and yourself. Please come and visit my new boutique at Between The Weeds.

Leave a Reply

