English: Fairy footpath? I walk this footpath ...
I see a fairy see...

And as the seasons come and go, here’s something you might like to know.  There are fairies everywhere:  under bushes, in the air, playing games just like you play, singing through their busy day.  So listen, touch, and look around – in the air and on the ground.  And if you watch all nature’s things, you might just see a fairy’s wing.  ~Author Unknown

The Realm of Fairy is a strange shadow land, lying just beyond the fields we know.  ~Author Unknown
The other day I received an email asking me if I believed in fairies. I certainly do believe in fairies and in all things of that realm. Magic and mystical beings were visible eons ago but the fears of what humans could not comprehend. refused to understand and the power these beautiful beings had scared humans. The magical beings withdrew from our world where all they wanted to do is to live in harmony and help their human friends. So the veil between the two worlds became more opaque eventually making it almost impossible for humans to see this realm. Today the veil is becoming a bit more transparent as humans become more accepting of a new spiritual reality.

Myself a glimpse of a flash of light or the stare of an animal so intense it is a spirit connection or the shadow that moves across the wall quickly is my confirmation. Very recently my dog has started to bark at the air, not a defensive bark, as if he is conversing  with whatever is there. I have had whispers in my ear and my hair twitched. Most would say maybe it is a ghost but I think it is more than just that. It is the realm of mystical beings of the magical realm having easy access to our realm once again.  I believe in fairies and maybe I will see a fairy’s wing. I know I am never alone and welcome this new connection. How about you?

7 thoughts on “There are fairies everywhere.

  1. A person necessarily assist to make severely articles I’d state. This is the very first time I frequented your website page and thus far? I surprised with the research you made to make this actual put up amazing. Fantastic task!

Leave a Reply

