Posted in fairies, Laurie Rohner

Shipping Anywhere.

Now Shipping Internationally.

After a few rough starts shipping beyond the USA I decided to give it another try. I have a new shipping outlet here in town that can help me with my seemingly many questions. I feel more confident that my pieces will arrive to my customers overseas. I have marked certain items with a flat rate at my Etsy Shop LRStudio but if there is a piece you would like to purchase or buying several please contact me and I will get the shipping charges for you. All international orders are billed through PayPal it is the only merchant service I use.
I always marvel at the similarities of this grand world we all share and it is important to remember we are all connected. Because of a few people that tried some underhanded business practices I became fearful of this world beyond my own little country. I apologize to everyone for being so small-minded and I am overcoming those fears. I love the idea that one of my pieces could end up in Japan or Brazil or Australia or a remote little island in the ocean.

Feel free to browse through my online shops and remember just contact me and I will ship it anywhere you want.

Author:

Laurie is a US-based nature botanical artist known for her detailed whimsical flower watercolors. Using only the finest quality materials her paintings murals and custom painted furniture are investment pieces that will bring nature home for decades to come.

Leave a Reply

